My leap into destiny

You never gave me what I wanted
but someone gave me
That someone in-turn (ab)used me
I never knew I was being used

You were worried about that someone
You were seldom bothered about me
That someone was worried about himself
So was you about yourself

You encouraged me to be mad
Madness may turn into insanity
so your fault will be unrevealed
and your life will be of vanity

You never thought I will rise
and confront that someone
I have been flying under the Sun
my wings have become strong

You wanted it to be covered
but I was often uncovered
You wanted it to be be untold
but I told the world

Leave a Reply

